380 Coxcomb Hill, Oakmont, PA 15147
(412) - 826 - 1500
Smoking is not allowed.

Somma Pizza

Hosting tournaments every Tuesday night at 7:00 pm. Early Bird bonus chip for arriving at least 30 minutes before the start.

Late registration is available until the end of the first break.

This location is a Bar Poker Open sanctioned event.  Top 3 finishers each night will qualify for the Bar Poker Open National Championship online qualifier.

Congrats To Our Season 16 Winners!

Tavern Champion: Jason Nash

Overall Points Leader: Jason Nash

Leaderboard & Tournaments

  • Players must play in at least TEN (10) nightly events throughout the Season to be eligible to play in the Week 27 Tavern Championship.
  • Players that earn 1,000 points througout the Season will qualify for the Season 16 Championship.
  • Overall points leader for Season 17 will earn an invite into the East Coast Poker Classic at Maryland Live! Casino in April 2018, and qualify for the Tournament of Champions online tournament.
  • Gambling at ANY Steel City Poker event is strictly prohibited. This is for entertainment only.

Jason Nash1945171
Michael Asti1495122
Jolynn Arabia1425172
Kevin DeGraeve1410170
Brett Rubash1230161
paul stukus1185151
Diane Faix1135131
Trishank Nandakumar1105151
Michael Berkey1015140
Bill Saville995150
Frank Varrati95591
Penny Lewetag915131
Jim DeZort890150
Bill Berkshire880130
Ken Bertel865150
Kurt Landsburg80561
Brian Wheaton800110
Dave Carey760151
AJ Asti73091
MIchael Reyna675111
Lorraine DeZort610150
Earl Snair34550
James Guenther31580
Stephen Carthy27080
Gregory Varga26550
Domenic Raspanti25511
James Premick 25560
Mike Reyna25060
Chris Danjou24511
William Lumsden17510
Gary Shafor17020
Cindy Salvas17060
Dan Woods16510
Earl Snair Sr16550
Ryan Grindle16040
John Varga15510
Jeremy Rubash15020
Donna Bowser14020
Bill Antonacceo12040
Justin Plummer7010
Jimmy Guenther4510
Jennifer Saville4540
Reggie White3020
David Carey 3020
Nicolette Asti2510
Jim Bowser2020
Dante Snooks2010
Greg Flasik1510
Judy Clawson1010
Randy Ryan1010
Eli Sproull1010
Joseph Longmore1010
Select A Player1010
Chris Smith1010
Morgan Williams1010
Rachel Wilkerson1010
Josh Schreckengost1010